Financial Aid Staff

ENMU Station 20
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2194
Fax: 575.562.2198

 

Mr. Small 
Director Financial Aid
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Brent.Small@enmu.edu
Ms Rector 
Administrative Secretary
SAS 107
575.562.2196
Samantha.Rector@enmu.edu
   
Ms Melissa Buckley 
Financial Aid Specialist
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Melissa.Buckley@enmu.edu
Ms. Betty Dever 
Financial Aid Specialist
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Betty.Dever@enmu.edu
   
Mr. Michael Howard 
Asst. Football Coach
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Michael.Howard@enmu.edu
Ms Chandra Jefferson 
Tracking Clerk
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Chandra.Jefferson@enmu.edu
   
Pamela Jones 
Financial Aid Specialist
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Pamela1.Jones@enmu.edu
Ms. Kelly Mitchell 
Financial Aid Specialist
SAS 107
575.562.2197
Kelly.Mitchell@enmu.edu
   
Ms Jan Terry-Sanchez 
Financial Aid Specialist
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Jan.Terry@enmu.edu
Ms. Lahoma Zhonnie 
Financial Aid Specialist
SAS 107
575.562.2194
Lahoma.Zhonnie@enmu.edu