• ENMU > Important Dates

Important Dates

Unforeseen circumstances may necessitate modification of the University Calendar. The class schedule for each semester will reflect those modifications. Students should refer to the University Calendar printed in the class schedule for each semester.

Spring 2015
  16-Week Session First 8-Week Session Second 8-Week Session
Spring Registration Nov 2 (Sun)-Jan 26 (Mon) Nov 2 (Sun)-Jan 26 (Mon) Nov 2 (Sun)-Jan 26 (Mon)
Graduates, Seniors Nov 2 (Sun) Nov 2 (Sun) Nov 2 (Sun)
Juniors Nov 3 (Mon) Nov 3 (Mon) Nov 3 (Mon)
Sophomores Nov 4 (Tue) Nov 4 (Tue) Nov 4 (Tue)
Freshmen Nov 5 (Wed) Nov 5 (Wed) Nov 5 (Wed)
New freshmen/Transfers Dec 8 (Mon) Dec 8 (Mon) Dec 8 (Mon)
Dates of semester Jan 19 (Mon)-May 15 (Fri) Jan 19 (Mon)-May 15 (Fri) Mar 23 (Mon)-May 15 (Fri)
Late Registration/Drop and Add Jan 19 (Mon)-Jan 26 (Mon) Jan 19 (Mon)-Jan 26 (Mon) Mar 23 (Mon)-Mar 30 (Mon)
Payment arrangement deadline Jan 26 (Mon) Jan 26 (Mon) Mar 30 (Mon)
Financial Aid disbursement begins Jan 27 (Tue)    
100% Refund for withdrawals Until Jan 26 (Mon) Until Jan 26 (Mon) Until Mar 30 (Mon)
90% Refunds for withdrawals Jan 27 (Tue)-Feb 3 (Tue)    
50% Refund for withdrawals Feb 4 (Wed)-Feb 10 (Tue) Jan 27 (Tue)-Feb 3 (Tue) Mar 31 (Tue)-Apr 6 (Mon)
25% Refund for withdrawals Feb 11 (Wed)-Feb 17 (Tue) Feb 4 (Wed)-Feb 10 (Tue) April 7 (Tue)-Apr 13 (Mon)
President's Day holiday Feb 16 (Mon) Feb 16 (Mon)  
Census Day Feb 6 (Fri) Feb 6 (Fri) April 10 (Fri)
Last day to apply for spring graduation Mar 1 (Sun) Mar 1 (Sun) Mar 1 (Sun)
Midterms Mar 9 (Mon)-Mar 13 (Fri)    
Student Research Conference/Assessment Day April 8 (Wed)    
Last day to withdraw April 10 (Fri) Feb 13 (Fri) April 10 (Fri)
Last day to accept a fall/spring loan April 10 (Fri)    
Spring Break Mar 16 (Mon)-Mar 20 (Fri)   Mar 16 (Mon)-Mar 20 (Fri)
Summer Registration April 12 (Sun)-Jun 1 (Sun) April 12 (Sun)-Aug 17 (Mon) April 12 (Sun)-Aug 17 (Mon)
Fall Registration April 12 (Sun)-Aug 17 (Mon) April 12 (Sun)-Aug 17 (Mon) April 12 (Sun)-Aug 17 (Mon)
Graduates, Seniors April 12 (Sun) April 12 (Sun) April 12 (Sun)
Juniors April 13 (Mon) April 13 (Mon) April 13 (Mon)
Sophomores April 14 (Tue) April 14 (Tue) April 14 (Tue)
Freshmen April 15 (Wed) April 15 (Wed) April 15 (Wed)
New freshmen/Transfers May 25 (Mon) May 25 (Mon) May 25 (Mon)
Last day of classes May 8 (Fri) Mar 6 (Fri) May 15 (Fri)
Final Exams May 11 (Mon)-May 15 (Fri) Mar 12 (Thu)-Mar 13 (Fri) May 11 (M)-May 15 (F)
Reading copy of thesis due in Graduate School April 10 (Fri)    
Report of Graduate Comprehensive Exams April 24 (Fri)    
Final copy of thesis due in Graduate School May 4 (Mon)    
Commencement May 16 (Sat) May 16 (Sat) May 16 (Sat)
Memorial Day holiday May 25 (Mon)