Distance Education and Outreach Staff

ENMU Station 25, ED 102
1500 S Ave K
Portales, NM 88130
575.562.2165
Fax: 575.562.2168

 

Mrs. Patricia James-Maguire 
Director of Distance Education & Outreach
ED 103
575.562.2165
Trish.Maguire@enmu.edu
Ms. Judy Privett 
Senior Secretary
ED 102A
575.562.2435
Judy.Privett@enmu.edu
   
Ms. Ciara Gilliland 
Department Secretary, Dist Edu

575.562.2166
Ciara.Gilliland@enmu.edu
John Erdmann Jr
LMS Helpdesk/System Admin Bkup
ED 105
575.562.4625
John.Erdmann@enmu.edu
   
Ms. Ellen Gardiner 
Distance Education Coordinator
ED 107
575.562.2390
Ellen.Gardiner@enmu.edu
Kimberly Lutnesky 
Coordinator of Dual Enrollment
ED 113
575.562.4248
Kim.Lutnesky@enmu.edu